General Information

Publication manager : Murielle Garcin
Website development : Mélanie Bezot-Trottet pour BigMouthFrog

BigMouthFrog

Contact

Le Jardin
9 avenue des Frères Roqueplan
13370 Mallemort
France

Tel : +33 (0)4 90 42 82 37
Contact-us

Important information

All informationon on this website is provided without any warranty. The user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information on this website with Le Jardin, in particular the information related to products and prices. Le Jardin can not be held responsible for any use that may be made out of it and for any direct or indirect prejudice resulting.

Le Jardin reserves the right to modify this website and its information at any time without prior notice.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help us analyze the use of the site by its users. The data generated by the cookies concerning your use of the site (including your IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google on servers located in the United States.

Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the site, compile reports on the activity of the site and provide other services related to the activity of the website and the use of the Internet. Google may disclose this data to third parties in the event of a legal obligation or when such third parties process such data on behalf of Google, including but not limited to the editor of this website. Google will not cross-reference your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings from your browser. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this website. By using this website, you expressly consent to the processing of your personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above.

Informations générales

Responsable de la publication : Murielle Garcin
Développement du site : Mélanie Bezot-Trottet pour BigMouthFrog

BigMouthFrog

Contact

Le Jardin
9 avenue des Frères Roqueplan
13370 Mallemort
France

Tel : +33 (0)4 90 42 82 37

Important

L’ensemble des informations contenues sur ce site sont fournies “en l’état”, sans aucune garantie. L’utilisateur devra donc s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations contenues sur ce site auprès du Jardin, notamment celles relatives aux produits et tarifs. Le Jardin ne pourra pas être tenu responsable de toute utilisation qui pourrait en être faite et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

Le Jardin se réserve le droit de modifier ce site et les informations qu’il contient et ce à tout moment sans avis préalable.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour nous aider à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis.

Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.

Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.